2.17.10 Commedia in Performace

Whimsical illustration for a poster project I’m working on for the Performing Arts Division of New Trier High School. The production is “Commedia” in Performance (I may have the punctuation on that title a little wrong). It’s a little different for me, but then again, all of the pieces I’ve done for New Trier have been outside my game a little. But it’s cool because it’s some of the only freelance work I’ve had that involves my illustration abilities.

Media: Extra Fine Point Sharpie, Adobe Illustrator, Mixed Digital Media

Tagged , , , , , , ,

One thought on “2.17.10 Commedia in Performace

  1. Kelly says:

    Michael, all very cool but this New Trier poster is really great! You are very talented!

Leave a Reply

